Contact Persons for Wool

Oslo - Administration

Marion Tviland
Mob: + 47 93 20 61 11
Fax: + 47 73 56 49 32
e-mail: marion.tviland@norilia.no

Kirsten Elisabeth Borch
Tel: + 47 22 09 36 83
Mob: +47 47 61 11 31
Fax: + 47 73 56 49 32
e-mail: kirsten-elisabeth.borch@norilia.no

Målselv woolstation
Tom Rune Olsen
Mobe: + 47 90 83 51 69
Fax: + 47 73 56 48 50
e-mail: tomrune.olsen@nortura.no

Bjerka woolstation
Merethe Vorkinn
Mob: + 47 97 54 72 76
Fax: + 47 73 56 48 70
e-mail: merete.vorkinn@nortura.no

Malvik woolstation
Olaf Berset
Mob: + 47 48 16 53 74
Fax: + 47 73 56 48 07
e-mail: olaf.berset@nortura.no

Gol woolstation
Stein T Moen

Tel: + 47 32 02 96 12
Mob: + 47 97 01 90 24
Fax: + 47 73 56 48 82
e-mail: stein-terje.moen@norilia.no

Sandeid woolstation
Borghild Øyna

Tel: + 47 52 76 42 05
Mob: +47 48 01 16 40
Fax: + 47 73 56 48 32
e-mail: borghild.oyna@nortura.no

Forus woolstation
Odd Eirik Steen

Tel: + 47 52 87 78 82
Mob: +47 41 52 44 62
Fax: + 47 73 56 48 35
e-mail: odd.eirik.steen@nortura.no

Førde woolstation
Nils Paulen

Tel: + 47 57 83 47 53
Mob: +47 98 83 21 40
Fax: + 47 73 56 48 16
e-mail: nils.paulen@nortura.no