Kontaktpersoner

Oslo - Administrasjon:

Marion Tviland
Mobil: + 47 93 20 61 11
Fax: + 47 73 56 49 32
E-post: marion.tviland@norilia.no

Kirsten Elisabeth Borch
Tlf direkte: + 47 22 09 36 83
Mobil: +47 47 61 11 31
Fax: + 47 73 56 49 32
E-post: kirsten-elisabeth.borch@norilia.no

Målselv Ullstasjon
Tom Rune Olsen

Mobil: + 47 90 83 51 69
Fax: + 47 73 56 48 50
E-post: tomrune.olsen@nortura.no

Bjerka Ullstasjon
Merethe Vorkinn
Mobil: + 47 97 54 72 76
Fax: + 47 73 56 48 70
E-post: merete.vorkinn@nortura.no

Malvik Ullstasjon
Olaf Berset
Mobil: + 47 48 16 53 74
Fax: + 47 73 56 48 07
E-post: olaf.berset@nortura.no

Gol Ullstasjon
Stein T. Moen

Tlf direkte: + 47 32 02 96 12
Mobil: + 47 97 01 90 24
Fax: + 47 73 56 48 82
E-post: stein-terje.moen@norilia.no

Sandeid Ullstasjon
Borghild Øyna

Tlf direkte: + 47 52 76 42 05
Mobil: +47 48 01 16 40
Fax: + 47 73 56 48 32
E-post: borghild.oyna@nortura.no

Forus Ullstasjon
Odd Eirik Steen
Tlf direkte: + 47 52 87 78 82
Mobil: +47 41 52 44 62
Fax: + 47 73 56 48 35
E-post: odd.eirik.steen@nortura.no

Førde Ullstasjon
Nils Paulen
Tlf direkte: + 47 57 83 47 53
Mobil: +47 98 83 21 40
Fax: + 47 73 56 48 16
E-post: nils.paulen@nortura.no